Gratitude 365 :: March

As we express our gratitude, we must never forget that the highest appreciation is not to utter words but to live by them – John F. Kennedy

I AM GRATEFUL FOR:  1. The pimped out keyring at the rental car desk. 2.Music that makes my soul happy. 3. My awesome boss (and her dog). 4.My job and having fun supporting the team. 5. A fun ending to a snow day. Day 6. My cohort in crime and testing out the new toy. 7. The light, wherever I can find it. 8. the closing of a 32 year old circle today. 9. This meditation. 10. The taco place on the way home. 11. For a favorite old school workout. 12. Cute new kicks. 13. Lunch with fun friends. 14. The opportunity to learn and grow and support a friend in her new venture. 15. A wonderful experience with other radiant souls. 16. The people I meet when I take a YSN photo. 17. A gorgeously warm day. 18. the constant, sweet journey of evolution in my life. 19. People who embody servant leadership. 20. The humorous ways I’m reminded that my expectations often bite back. 21. The opportunity to gaze upon a precious piece of the past that left thousands of people with priceless memories. 22. For spontaneous “see where the day takes us” days with my sister. 23. Innocence. 24.Day two of my radiance rev-up. 25. The shadows, cast by the glorious sun. 26. The little things. 27. A job that allows me to walk through gorgeous homes and enjoy beautiful artwork. 28.Gifting myself with girly time. 29. My little ball of sunshine. 30. Little stretches into the unknown. 31. Day 9 without sugar.

 

Do you know someone who’s shining their light? Contact us and tell us their story! We love to network with people doing things that bring them joy and serve others in the process. We seek out opportunities to shine light on the good works of individuals and organizations! We would also love to hear your story and/or have you participate in our gallery. There’s no one quite like you and we’d like to acknowledge that! THANK YOU FOR SHINING YOUR LIGHT!

 

Leave a Reply

